Essence of minimal life-For Comfortable home (LTTW-0004)

Artists: binaural field, Environmental Cinema, Katsuya Mouri, Kaym, Moonlight Garden, RAM, Various Artists, 花鳥風月Project, 青木しんたろう
Label: Listen to the world records
Release Date: 2020-09-16
Available Now On:
iTunes Spotify AmazonMP3 Deezer
Album Review

高品質のピアノ作品、環境音等を用いた人気シリーズを手掛けるヒーリング/イージーリスニングの人気シリーズを手掛けるSound of eternityから新しいコンセプトのコンピレーションアルバムが登場。 皆様のLifeスタイルに新たな刺激を加えるアナログとデジタルが融合したヒーリング/イージーリスニングミュージック。 演奏者には国内外で活躍をするピアニスト「青木しんたろう」ニ胡奏者「木村ハルヨ」ガムラン奏者「櫻田素子」ゲームミュージッククリエイター「RAM」前衛的なサウンドデザイナー「Kaym」などが参加。 和洋折衷が奏でる音色は美しく、心清らかな気持ちにさせてくれます。 Healing and environmental sounds of high quality piano works, environmental sounds, etc. are used in this popular series. The new Sound of eternity, the company behind the popular Easy Listening series A compilation album of the concept is now available. It is a fusion of analogue and digital that adds a new stimulus to your life style. Easy listening music. Performers are pianist Aoki Shintaro and erhu player Kimura Haruyo, who are active in Japan and abroad. player Motoko Sakurada, game music creator RAM, avant-garde sound designer Kaym" and others participated in the event. The blend of Japanese and Western sounds is beautiful and refreshing.

1. Essence of minimal life-For Comfortable home - Preview
About New Album

1 Heal Your body-Wave  / Binaural field
2 Moon River (Remaster) / 花鳥風月project
3 Beautiful Morning 静かな朝 癒しのエッセンス / 花鳥風月project
4 Arabesque No.1 / 青木しんたろう
5 Deepest water 深い休息 / Environmental Cinema
6 n. / RAM
7 le temps calme / Kaym
8 ジュトゥヴ / 青木しんたろう
9 Amazing Grace (Remaster) / 花鳥風月project
10 p. / RAM
11 花のワルツ (Remaster) / 花鳥風月project
12 グリーンスリーブズによる幻想曲 / Moonlight Garden


Buy On:  mora / mysound / recochoku / uta / Amazon / iTunes / Spotify / Apple music / d-music / / LINE MUSIC / rakuten music /  and more  ※All Over The World (Official onlinestore , Tower , HMV , Apple Music , Google , KKBOX , Amazon , Spotify , more)

Translate »